How Are We Doing?

For over 30 years, Midway Preowned has been serving San Diego and San Diego residents. We have grown to become the largest group of auto dealerships in our region, and we have done so by striving for 100% customer satisfaction.

Please help us continue to grow and serve our community by rating your recent experience working with Midway Preowned team. We sincerely appreciate it, and are very fortunate to have you as part of the Midway Preowned family.

Customer Lobby
490 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sebastion, San Diego CA 10 Aug 2018
I was pleasantly surprised with the customer service that I received here. Joel and Bob were quick to respond to our inquiries and the entire process transparent. I never felt pressured to buy and I would give this business my highest recommendation.
5 rate
David, San Diego CA 26 May 2018
5 out of 5 stars - Friendly dealership who was willing to work with us to provide the right car at the right price. They were not pushy and sincerely were interested in providing us with exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
0 rate
Linda W, San Diego CA 17 Mar 2018
I had an unexpected accident and my vehicle was wrecked. I needed a car and spent a week frantically looking but everything in my price range seemed beat up or was not what I expected when I went to see it. Then I saw a Nissan Sentra on sale at Midway Preowned that fit my criteria. I was pleasantly ...surprised when I arrived that the car was exactly as described to me on the phone. After a test drive I decided to buy it. I was thrilled with the entire experience especially after my hectic week of searching. Bob and Joel were very helpful and made me comfortable from the moment I arrived. I will refer anyone I know that needs a car to see them at Midway PreOwned! Show more
5 rate
David S, San Diego CA 16 Mar 2018
I have bought three cars from Bob at Midway Preowned for myself and several family members. He has always treated me right. A few years back when I was buying the first one Bob said....."His Passion was my satisfaction". I remembered that and he certainly has never disappointed me! I would recommen...d anyone to give Midway Preowned and Bob a call if you need a car! Show more
5 rate
Kerry S Carney, San Diego CA 15 Mar 2018
You will never find a more sincere, honest and ethical sales professional as Joel Lampert. I know because I have bought several cars through him over the years. And as they say the best form of advertising is word of mouth. I have referred several friends to him, who have also bought vehicles from ...Joel and feel the same way I do! If you need a vehicle I'd recommend you give Joel and Midway Preowned your business! Show more
5 rate
facebook
Tina Leslie, Ramona CA 15 Mar 2018
Knowing Joel has made car buying a pleasure rather than an anxiety provoking experience for me. Just the thought of going to a dealership or having to search on my own for a used car on line or through ads creates stress. I have purchased 6 cars through Joel over the years. Today I bought my 4th Hon...da CRV from him, now at Midway Preowned. I have been happy with every car I’ve bought. I can trust Joel. I will continue to go to Joel whenever I buy a vehicle and will certainly refer my family and friends. Tina Leslie Show more
5 rate
facebook
CHARGERS FAN 13 Mar 2018
I HAD BEEN TO A COUPLE OF DEALERS AND WAS TREATED HORRIBLY SO I WALKED OUT AND ALMOST GAVE UP ON BUYING FROM A DEALER UNTIL I STEPPED INTO EL CAJON MITSUBISHI AND WAS GREETED BY WALLY, I MUST ADMIT I WAS STANDOFISH AT THE START BUT HE WAS SO PATIENT AND LOW KEY IT WAS LIKE BUYING A CAR FROM A FAMILY... FRIEND. I LOVE MY CAR AND LOVE THE SERVICE, KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK WALLY AND THANKS AGAIN. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
gkhara 12 Mar 2018
If your looking for a used or new car come to El Cajon Mitsubishi it is the place to come. I had the best experience with MICHAEL RUSH, he gave me the best deal for my first car. Everyone looking for a good deal come to El Cajon Mitsubishi and ask for Michael Rush he can hook you up.
5 rate
Cars.com
CARLY CERVANTES 12 Mar 2018
Overall great experience! We told Michael Rush what we wanted and he delivered! Hands down the fastest and best experience we've had at a dealership! Highly recommend going to see Mike at El Cajon Mitsubishi for all your car buying needs!
5 rate
Cars.com
Martin and Elina 11 Mar 2018
Service was great. No high pressure sales techniques . We spent a couple of hours looking and talking, and Arturo was always helpful, without the usual pressure to buy. After that Michael Rush helped us with all the numbers. He was patient and really helpful , and got us a great deal on the car we l...oved. We strongly recommend This dealership, and Arturo and Michael as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.